© BCM 2015

The next Jazz Jam at The Dispensary

Wednesday  June 3th 2015
9pm - 12am  

With the 
Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet featuring
Charles McNeal - Saxophone
Dave Ostrem  - bass
Ryan Rose – drums

You never know who’s coming among others we were blessed with:
Wynton Marsalis, Vincent Gardner, Nate Kimball, Nathan Tanouye, Jakubu Griffin and many more 

𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩

The Dispensary Lounge
www.theDispensaryLounge.com
2451 E Tropicana Ave  Las Vegas, NV 89121

June 2015

Wed June 3rd Jazz Jam w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet  9pm – 12am

Fri June 5 Windy Karigianes w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat June 6 JoBelle Yonely w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed June 10 Pepe Jimenez and Groove Culture 9pm - 12am

Fri June 12 Gary Fowler w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat June 13 TBD w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed June 17 Julian Tanaka Quartet 9pm – 12am

Fri June 19 Naomi Mauro w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat June 20 Karen Jones w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed June 24 Joe Darro - Michael Delano and friends 9pm – 12am

Fri June 26 Don Cunningham w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat June 27 Michelle Johnson w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

May 2015
Fri May 1 Windy Karigianes w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat May 2 Gary Fowler w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed May 6 Jazz Jam w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet  9pm – 12am

Fri May 8 Michelle Johnson w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat May 9 JoBelle Yonely w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed May 13 Special Event Latin And Jazz All Star Birthday Jam

Fri May 15 Ronnie Rose w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat May 16 Windy Karigianes w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Featuring Brandon Fields

Wed May 20 Doug Macdonald 9pm – 12am

Fri May 22 Gary Fowler w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat May 23 JoBelle Yonely w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
May 24 Afterparty Jam w/ Nate Kimbal 10pm - 2 am

Wed May 27 Julian Tanaka Quartet 9pm – 12am

Fri May 29 Naomi Mauro w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat May 30 Karen Jones w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am March 
May 31 Joe Darro and Gary Anderson 6pm - 9pm

𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩

Downbeat Award Winner 2015 
The UNLV Latin Jazz Ensemble led by Uli Geissendoerfer


𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩


2014

Uli Geissendoerfer¹s Colors 13th Annual Independent Music Awards!
My sing “3-41" is the winner in the Funk/Fusion/Jam Song Category.

My UNLV Latin Ensemble wins the Downbeat Award. This is the 3rd award in a row and the first ever of a UNKV ensemble winning!!!!!!!

My UNLV Latin Ensemble won 2nd place at the Next Generation Festival 2013 - Congrats to all!!!!!!








http://www.theDispensaryLounge.comhttp://www.apple.com/shapeimage_1_link_0

Colors promo video