©BCM 2013

The next Jazz Jam at The Dispensary

Wednesday  February 4th 2015
9pm - 12am  

With the 
Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet featuring
Charles McNeal - Saxophone
Steve Flora  - bass
Ryan Rose – drums

You never know who’s coming among others we were blessed with:
Wynton Marsalis, Vincent Gardner, Nate Kimball, Nathan Tanouye, Jakubu Griffin and many more 




January at The Dispensary Lounge
www.theDispensaryLounge.com

January

Wed January 7 Jazz Jam w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet  9pm – 12am
Thu January 8 7pm - 10pm Joe Darro’s 80th birthday party
Fri January 9 David DaCosta w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat January 10 JoBelle Yonely w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed January 14 Pep Jimenez Quintet 9pm - 12am

Fri January 16 Naomi Mauro w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat January 17 Selina Baker w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed January 21 Austin Pooley Quintet 9pm - 12am

Fri January 23  JoBelle Yonely w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat January 24 Pascale Elia w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed January 28  Doug MacDonald w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio
Thu January 29  Joe Darro and Michael DeLano

Fri January 30  Patty Asher w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat January 31 Ronnie Rose / the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩







𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩




Uli Geissendoerfer¹s Colors 13th Annual Independent Music Awards!
My sing “3-41" is the winner in the Funk/Fusion/Jam Song Category.

My UNLV Latin Ensemble just the 2nd Downbeat award in a row!!!!!!!

My UNLV Latin Ensemble won 2nd place at the Next Generation Festival 2013 - Congrats to all!!!!!!








http://www.apple.com/

Uli plays and works with QRS

Check out their PNOScan and more

Colors promo video

New CD “Passport to HappYness” out now