© BCM 2015

The next Jazz Jam at The Dispensary

Wednesday  August 5th 2015
9pm - 12am  

With the 
Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet featuring
Charles McNeal - Saxophone
Steve Flora  - bass
Ryan Rose – drums

You never know who’s coming among others we were blessed with:
Wynton Marsalis, Vincent Gardner, Nate Kimball, Nathan Tanouye, Jakubu Griffin and many more 

𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩

The Dispensary Lounge
www.theDispensaryLounge.com
2451 E Tropicana Ave  Las Vegas, NV 89121


July 2015

Wed July 1 Jazz Jam w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet  9pm – 12am

Fri July 3 Lisa Gaye w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat July 4 Karen Jones w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed July 8 Carlos Mata-Alvarez Quartet  9pm – 12am

Fri July 10 JoBelle Yonely w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat July 11 Michelle Johnson w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sun Jul12 Joel Richman memorial 1pm - 4pm

Wed July 15 Ronnie Foster Trio 9.30pm - 12.30am

Fri July 17 Gary Fowler w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat July 18 Karen Jones w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat July 19 Joe Darro and JoBelle Yonely Trio 6pm - 9pm

Wed July 22 Joe Darro & Michael Delano and friends 9pm – 12am

Fri July 24 Naomi Mauro w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat July 25 Windy Karigianes w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed July 29 Pepe Jimenez and Groove Culture 9pm – 12am

Fri July 31 Tosha Comeaux w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩

Downbeat Award Winner 2015 
The UNLV Latin Jazz Ensemble led by Uli Geissendoerfer


𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩


2014

Uli Geissendoerfer¹s Colors 13th Annual Independent Music Awards!
My sing “3-41" is the winner in the Funk/Fusion/Jam Song Category.

My UNLV Latin Ensemble wins the Downbeat Award. This is the 3rd award in a row and the first ever of a UNKV ensemble winning!!!!!!!

My UNLV Latin Ensemble won 2nd place at the Next Generation Festival 2013 - Congrats to all!!!!!!








http://www.theDispensaryLounge.comhttp://www.apple.com/shapeimage_1_link_0