©BCM 2013

ULI - LIVE with Chester Thompson at the 1st drum day las vegas







My UNLV Latin Ensemble just won 2nd place at the Next Generation Festival - Congrats to all!!!!!!

𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩

Uli Geissendoerfer¹s Colors is nominated
in the Funk/Fusion/Jam Song Category for “3-41" in The 13th Annual Independent Music Awards!
You can vote for us by clicking on the button registering and leaving a comment of your choice.
One winner will be determined by
a luminary stacked panel and the
other by the popular vote.
            Your help is greatly appreciated :)

𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩

The next Jazz Jam at The Dispensary

Wednesday  May 7th
9pm - 12am  

With the 
Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet featuring
Charles McNeal - Saxophone
Steve Flora  - bass
Ryan Rose – drums

You never know who’s coming last week we were blessed with:
Wynton Marsalis, Vincent Gardner, Nate Kimball, Nathan Tanyoue, Jakubu Griffin and many more

𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩

April Live from the Dispensary Lounge
2451 E Tropicana Ave (SE corner of Tropicana and Eastern)

Wed April 2 Jazz Jam w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet  9pm – 12am

Fri April 4 Karen Jones w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm
Sat April 5 Michelle Johnson w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm

Fri April 11 Pascale Elia w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm
Sat April 12 JoBelle Yonely w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm

Wed April 16 Pepe Jimenez Quintet 9pm – 12am

Fri April 18 Windy Karigianes w/ the Uli GeissendoerferTrio 10am - 2pm
Sat April 19 Michelle Johnson w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm

Wed April 23 Julian Tanaka Quartet 9pm – 12am

Fri April 25 Ronnie Rose w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm
Sat April 26 Pascale Elia w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm

Wed April 30 Special event in conjunction with UNLV
Ed Calle w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet 9pm - 12am

𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩http://www.apple.com/
Colors.html

Uli plays and works with QRS

Check out their PNOScan and more

The album of the Quintet



Colors promo video