©BCM 2013

The next Jazz Jam at The Dispensary

Wednesday  December 3rd 
Memorial Jam in honor of Joe Locatelli 
8pm - 12am  

With the 
Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet featuring
Charles McNeal - Saxophone
RJ Reyes  - bass
Ryan Rose – drums

You never know who’s coming among others we were blessed with:
Wynton Marsalis, Vincent Gardner, Nate Kimball, Nathan Tanouye, Jakubu Griffin and many more 




December at The Dispensary Lounge

December 

Wed December 3 Jazz Jam w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet  9pm – 12am

Fri December 5 JoBelle Yonely w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat December 6 Karen Jones w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed December 10 Special Event! 
The Cunninghams w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 8pm – 11am

Thu December 11 6pm - 10pm Gamer appreciation with
Michelle Johnson & Uli Geissendoerfer Trio

Fri December 12 Naomi Mauro w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat December 13 Michelle Johnson w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat December 14  Special Event! A Jazz Christmas featuring JoBelle Yonely w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 6pm - 9pm

Wed December 17 TBA  9pm – 12am

Fri December 19  Selina Baker w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat December 20 Pascale Elia w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

Wed Tuesday 23  Julian Tanaka quartet and Jam

Fri December 26 Pascale Elia w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am
Sat December 27 Michelle Johnson w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10pm - 2am

𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩











𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩


Uli Geissendoerfer¹s Colors 13th Annual Independent Music Awards!
My sing “3-41" is the winner in the Funk/Fusion/Jam Song Category.

My UNLV Latin Esnelmble just the 2nd Downbeat award in a row!!!!!!!

My UNLV Latin Esnelmble just 2nd place at the Next Generation Festival - Congrats to all!!!!!!








http://www.apple.com/

Uli plays and works with QRS

Check out their PNOScan and more

Colors promo video

New CD “Passport to HappYness” out now