©BCM 2013

ULI - LIVE with Chester Thompson at the 1st drum day las vegas
The next Jazz Jam at The Dispensary

Wednesday  August 6th
9pm - 12am  

With the 
Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet featuring
Charles McNeal - Saxophone
Steve Flora  - bass
Ryan Rose – drums

You never know who’s coming among others we were blessed with:
Wynton Marsalis, Vincent Gardner, Nate Kimball, Nathan Tanyoue, Jakubu Griffin and many more 



July at The Dispensary Lounge
Wed July 2 Jazz Jam w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Quartet  9pm – 12am

Fri July  4 JoBelle Yonely w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm
Sat July 5 Michelle Johnson w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm

Wed July 9 Julian Tanaka Quartet 9pm – 12am

Fri July 11 Ronnie Rose w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm
Sat July 12 Pascale Elia w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm

Wed July 16 Doug MacDonald w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 9pm – 12am

Fri July 18 JoBelle Yonely w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm
Sat July 19 Chadwick Johnson w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm

Wed July 23 Joe Darro and Friends 7pm - 10pm

Fri July 25 Ronnie Rose w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm
Sat July 26 Michelle Johnson w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 10am - 2pm
Sun July 27 Gilbert Castellano & Charles McNeal w/ the Uli Geissendoerfer Trio 6pm-9pm



𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩











𝍩𝍪𝍫𝍬𝍭𝍭𝍬𝍫𝍪𝍩


Uli Geissendoerfer¹s Colors 13th Annual Independent Music Awards!
My sing “3-41" is the winner in the Funk/Fusion/Jam Song Category.

My UNLV Latin Esnelmble just the 2nd Downbeat award in a row!!!!!!!

My UNLV Latin Esnelmble just 2nd place at the Next Generation Festival - Congrats to all!!!!!!








http://www.apple.com/
Colors.html

Uli plays and works with QRS

Check out their PNOScan and more

The album of the Quintet



Colors promo video